Products
Discover

You can’t have a website without a domain name. Like a street address that tells people where you live, a domain helps customers drive directly to your website. We can help you find one you’ll love. Learn More

WordPress

Power your business or idea with the world’s most popular website creation tool. If you’re searching for a way to build a professional, highly customized site with endless opportunities for growth, you’ve come to the right place.

Hosting is what makes your site visible on the web. We offer fast, reliable plans for every need - from a basic blog to high-powered site. Designer? Developer? We've got you covered too. Learn More

For your business to succeed, customers need to trust that you'll protect them from viruses, hackers and identity thieves. Count on our security products to keep your website secure, your visitors safe and your business growing. Learn More

Look like a world-class business, even if you operate out of your garage, with professional email powered by Microsoft®. Learn More

Get a dedicated business phone number with the features of a professional phone system all with an app on your smartphone. Learn More

GoDaddy Mobile App
Help Center

LaVere Web Design - Let's Get It Done

LaVere Web Design

We Build Clean and Professional Websites

$150 minimum

|

USA

LaVere Web Design is available for projects.

About me

My name is Brandon LaVere and I am a professional website developer, specializing in WordPress. I'm always upfront about what I do and what the work will cost. I strive to meet all clients objectives and budget. Send me a message if you want something fixed, built, or updated. I look forward to hearing what you need done. Please refer to my projects below to view my qualifications.


All Services & Prices

View Prices Here


Latest Review: Watch Video


Let's Talk: Click Here


Website: Click Here


Free Advice & Popular Themes

Don't let any web developer tell you that you have limited resources when choosing a theme for your WordPress website. While it's impossible to know your industry, I have taken the time to educate you on available Premium WordPress Themes. If like a theme you see on my list, I can build it for you.. guaranteed.


Premium WordPress Themes: Preview Demos

Clothing Shop Demo www.clothingshopdemo.com

Modern Shop Demo www.modernshopdemo.com


30+ Featured Client Websites


Blue Raven Criminal Justice Academy www.brcja.com

Blendtique (from Shark Tank) www.blendtique.com

Rizzo Brand www.rizzobrand.com

The Trigger Guy USA www.thetriggerguyusa.com

Keren Eldad (The Today Show) www.kereneldad.com

Marta Tomkiw www.martatomkiwphotography.com

Leanna Cosmetics www.leannacosmetics.com

Bobby Leigh www.bobbyleigh.com

Joval Industrial www.jovalindustrial.com

My Lap Box www.mylapbox.com

Lawton www.lawton.com

Life Coaching www.lifecoachingheadquarters.com

Dr. Zoggs www.drzoggs.com

Become Exclusive www.becomeexclusive.com

Josh Zuniga www.joshzuniga.com

Evolve Dental Studio www.evolvedentalstudio.com

Strategic Development Group www.strdevgrp.com

P1 Designs www.p1designs.com

Corbin Custom Design www.corbincustomdesign.com

Write Direction Resume www.writedirectionresume.com

Infusion Therapy Institute www.infusioninstitute.com

Georgia Sign Builders www.georgiasignbuilders.com

Terra Sol Games www.terrasolgames.com

Escape Brigade www.escapebrigade.com

Fabrication Syndicate www.fabricationsyndicate.com

Sarasota Title Services www.sarasotatitleservices.com

Coach Keren www.coachkeren.com

Goal Getter www.kerensgoals.com

Lead with Enthusiasm www.leadwithenthusiasm.co

Live with Enthusiasm www.livewithenthusiasm.co

Team Robertson Ready www.teamrobertsonready.com

Blue Raven Intelligence www.blueravenintelligence.com

Munna Media www.munnamedia.com

WP Conversions www.wpconversions.com


Additional Links


LaVere Web Design, Webganics, Apparel Website Demo, Modern Shop Demo, and Best WordPress Themes Today


Languages: English

Make your life easier

Grant LaVere Web Design secure access to your products — no password sharing required.

Grant access
Clicking ”grant access“ means you agree to the applicable Terms & Conditions as well as our Privacy Policy.

Portfolio

Budget:
$1,500 - $4,999
Length:
About 4 weeks
Budget:
$1,500 - $4,999
Length:
About 3 weeks
Budget:
$0 - $1,499
Length:
About a week

Reviews

LG

September 2020

Brandon helped me move my content from one platform to word press. The transition was smooth and efficient.

Project: www.microbooksm.com


LG

September 2020

Brandon helped me move my content from one platform to word press. The transition was smooth and efficient.

Project: www.microbooksm.com


KG

September 2020

Brandon created my website to promote my Goal Getter program. He is awesome at what he does. If you need a website or help with your website, you should contact him!

Project: www.kerensgoals.com


AR

August 2020

Working with Brandon LaVere was great. He took the time to help me , call me for a phone meeting, listened to what I wanted done to the site. His advise was good and he knows what looks good and what needs ...MoreWorking with Brandon LaVere was great. He took the time to help me , call me for a phone meeting, listened to what I wanted done to the site. His advise was good and he knows what looks good and what needs to be done. He emails you back right away ,I feel he understands what each site needs to operate and be secure. I felt like my project was important to him , that we would do a great job together. Thank you, RIZZOBRAND.COM Anthony Less

Project: RIZZOBRAND.COM


SF

August 2020

We are very impressed with the website Brandon developed for our company. Not only did he meet all our expectations, but he went the extra mile to ensure all the little details were masterfully crafted.

Project: www.quickspark.com